• Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

 Copyright Warragul Wellness Centre 2017

Contact Us

Jacqui Barclay - Director, Doula

Email: contact@warragulwellnesscentre.com.au            Phone: 0404 843 794

Dr Michael Doyne - Osteopath

Email: michael@sustainablehealthosteo.com.au            Phone: 0400 881 059

Dr Kylee Junghans - Acupuncture/Chinese Medicine

Email: keyacupuncture@outlook.com                              Phone: 0478 219 771

Samantha Osterlund - Nutritionist

Email: nutritionallyyours237@gmail.com                         Phone: 0438 320 941

Michael Beecham - Counsellor

Email: mpbeech@tpg.com.au                                          Phone: 0408 235 032

Prue Edwards - Nutrition Health Coach

Email: prue@shaelifestyle.com.au                                    Phone: 0417 013 390

Robyn McCraw - Kinesiology/Bowen Therapy/Reflexology

                                                                                             Phone: 0407 285 235

Kate Thomas - MindEnergetix/Past Life Regression

Email: Kate@katelthomas.com                                          Phone: 0403 603 809 

Danielle Garven - A Beautiful Bump 2 Baby (Birthing Classes)

Email:abeautifulbump2baby@hotmail.com                     Phone: 0403 941 264

Dr Lucy Keith - Chiropractor

Email:drlucychiro@gmail.com                                          Phone: 0419 021 881

Leanne Connally - Emmett Therapy

Email: connally.l.j@gmail.com                                          Phone: 0484 314 072

Sarah Millard - Remedial Massage

                                                                                             Phone: 0434 344 653

Dr Melissa Harrex - Chiropractor

                                                                                             Phone: 0416 661 243